Malaria Dreams Part II

P1060823

Ok, so I have a new theory on Malaria pills and dreams.  This year, I still had vivid and weird dreams, but they were not violent or graphic.  Perhaps the Malaria medication only enhances the dreams, and whether they are good or bad depends on how much oxygen you are getting.  Last year, I had a cold at high altitude, so I was getting much less oxygen than normal.  This year, I did not have a cold, I drank loads of water, and adjusted to altitude much better, so my dreams were almost pleasant!  Also, it may help to take the pill in the morning, so the medication wears off during the day and into the evening.  Good luck and sleep well!

Leave a Reply

